If you are a hub owner, editing your hub is easy. Just start typing in your text editor, upload files, create folders, and much more. The possibilities you have in editing your hubs are endless. You also have the ability to control editing access for your collaborators. For example, you can change other users' roles to viewer, editor, or admin. In addition, as an owner or administrator, you have the ability to 'kick out' others from hubs.
When anyone edits a hub, the changes are process and made live immediately. For example, if you upload a file while subscribers are viewing a hub, they will see that file upload and become available right away.
If you are having trouble editing your hubs as an owner, please contact our support team at [email protected] or start up a live chat.